Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nat McClure

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nat McClure

5 out of 5 (140 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Keown

Mike Keown

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrea Schreiner

Andrea Schreiner

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When Passion answers the phone, you know your day is going to always get better! She is so kind and helps me work through whatever I am calling about! She brings a smile to my face with her personality that shines through the phone! - Andrea Wilkerson Schreiner"
Profile photo of Davye Estes

Davye Estes

June 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always friendly and ready to help which I appreciate because let’s face it—most of the time when you call the insurance company it’s in times of stress. It helps to have good customer service."
Profile photo of Janet Moore

Janet Moore

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dusty Melton made changing insurance so easy! He answered all of my questions promptly and politely."
Profile photo of Garrett Goeters

Garrett Goeters

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nanciann Syler

Nanciann Syler

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Passion for your assistance with my vehicle insurance policy!!"
Profile photo of Dan Griffin

Dan Griffin

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Passion takes care of my insurance needs promptly, professionally, and passionately! Been with State Farm for 32 years. With Nat and his staff since 2000."
Profile photo of Meagan Roush

Meagan Roush

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency to work with! Passion Brooks has always been extremely helpful with every question and request I have presented her with. Nat’s team is great and extremely professional."
Profile photo of gina jones

gina jones

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always so helpful. Passion never lets us down. She is always willing to help and is always so sweet."
Profile photo of Jennifer Reed

Jennifer Reed

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robyn Fisher

Robyn Fisher

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Passion Brooks was very helpful when I wanted to look into the coverage options on my policy. She was friendly and answered my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Jason Heath

Jason Heath

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Nat McClure for years. Always great, friendly service. Caroline and Gaby are the best."
Profile photo of Dylan Schafer

Dylan Schafer

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Natalie Hammett

Natalie Hammett

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get everything you need from Nat and his team. Caroline is always especially helpful and prompt. I recommend these guys for sure!"
Profile photo of LORENA FLORES

LORENA FLORES

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is very complete, and well explained, its employees are very friendly, especially Gaby! (Original) El servicio es muy completo, y bien explicado sus empleados son muy amables sobre todo Gaby!"
Profile photo of Nubia De la Fuente

Nubia De la Fuente

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been going there for a few years now and really love them and their services. They are great friendly people, specially Gaby, she is very professional and always helps manage what we need, Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Perez

Jennifer Perez

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"gabriela was really helpful! explains instructions and expectations very clearly ! she is a great person with a good character! she is trustworthy and provides excellent service"
Profile photo of Nayeli Villa

Nayeli Villa

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like the professionalism of this office, they serve us very well, Gaby is a person who is always there to help us."
Profile photo of David Sauceda

David Sauceda

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very helpful! Gabriela is outstanding and helped me out with everything!"
Profile photo of Garrett Naylor

Garrett Naylor

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just started with State Farm and so far it has been a smooth and easy process. Caroline Layman was my first contact. She was very helpful and patient and I could tell she wanted to make sure I was taken care of. Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of mark pedigo

mark pedigo

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Casey Layman

Casey Layman

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sierra Mueller

Sierra Mueller

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dusty was absolutely fabulous! He met all our needs for home owners and vehicle insurance with a quick quote and was very prompt and easy to communicate with! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Shanna Miller

Shanna Miller

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Nat McClure for many years. Anytime we have needed something ir had issues Amanda Fisher has always took care of us! Shes always on top of her work! We appreciate everything she does for us!"