Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nat McClure

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nat McClure

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (140 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

S Cestarte

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We wish to express our appreciation to Dusty Melton with this agency. Dusty took the time and multiple visits to not only work up the quotes for our three insurance policies but thoroughly explain all the coverages and limits in each category and answer all our questions to our satisfaction, even the hypothetical ones. In addition, all our email queries were promptly replied to which is important when shopping multiple insurance agencies and needing to meet one's renewal date. Great work Dusty! Hopefully this is the prelude to a long relationship with this insurance agency."

Mike Keown

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never have a doubt that this agency cares for, and works for, the best positive solutions to our insurance needs. Nat , along with Passion and others , have the pleasant and enthusiastic personalities that make interactions productive. I have recommended them to many over the years , and I’m confident that many of those recommended by me have added to their business."

Andrea Schreiner

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When Passion answers the phone, you know your day is going to always get better! She is so kind and helps me work through whatever I am calling about! She brings a smile to my face with her personality that shines through the phone! - Andrea Wilkerson Schreiner"

Davye Estes

June 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always friendly and ready to help which I appreciate because let’s face it—most of the time when you call the insurance company it’s in times of stress. It helps to have good customer service."

Sheree Williams

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best! My parents have State Farm and I wasn't happy with my previous insurance. My mom gave me the number and told me to ask for Passion. Once I spoke with her I definitely made the switch. She was patient and had no problem with all of my questions. Even after speaking with her there was no pressure to switch. Her primary concern was making sure I was informed of my options without getting sucked in to paying for coverage I didn't need."

Janet Moore

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dusty Melton made changing insurance so easy! He answered all of my questions promptly and politely."

Garrett Goeters

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Nat McClure State Farm through my mortgage broker. I began conversing with Dusty Melton for a new home policy. Dusty was incredibly responsive and helpful in putting a policy together in time for closing. He was also detailed with regards to explaining the policy and any considerations to keep in mind. I'd strongly recommend working with Nat McClure and Dusty for any insurance needs."

Nanciann Syler

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Passion for your assistance with my vehicle insurance policy!!"

Dan Griffin

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Passion takes care of my insurance needs promptly, professionally, and passionately! Been with State Farm for 32 years. With Nat and his staff since 2000."

Meagan Roush

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency to work with! Passion Brooks has always been extremely helpful with every question and request I have presented her with. Nat’s team is great and extremely professional."

gina jones

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always so helpful. Passion never lets us down. She is always willing to help and is always so sweet."

Jennifer Reed

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Passion is one of my favorite ladies to work with! She is always proactively following up with us on our personal insurance needs, and as a result helps us save $$! You can trust her implicitly, and she also has a light/fun personality. I highly recommend Passion to anyone in our area for your personal insurance needs."

Robyn Fisher

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Passion Brooks was very helpful when I wanted to look into the coverage options on my policy. She was friendly and answered my questions in a timely manner."

Jason Heath

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Nat McClure for years. Always great, friendly service. Caroline and Gaby are the best."

Dylan Schafer

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"When our oldest son turned 16, I reached out to Nat to determine if a move to State Farm was something we should consider. We had used another insurance company for over a decade, and were happy with their rates and service, but knowing Nat had teenage boys that were driving, I wanted to explore the market, and get honest feedback from someone I could trust. Nat presented a great case to move our business to State Farm, improving our coverage, identifying some areas that were overlooked that should have been covered, and providing a lower premium than what we had been paying with the other company. They explained everything we needed to do to make sure we maximized savings on our 16 year old, and I was shocked at how affordable it was to add a new driver to our policy. He has a fantastic office staff, that is always friendly and available. We recently purchased a new car for my wife, and needed to remove the old vehicle, and add the new one to our policy, late on a Friday. Caroline Layman was very responsive and made the changes that evening, and even texted to make sure we knew she had submitted the changes, and emailed over the new proof of insurance. Could not be happier with the decision to move to Nat McClure and State Farm, only wish I had done it sooner!"

Natalie Hammett

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get everything you need from Nat and his team. Caroline is always especially helpful and prompt. I recommend these guys for sure!"

LORENA FLORES

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is very complete, and well explained, its employees are very friendly, especially Gaby! (Original) El servicio es muy completo, y bien explicado sus empleados son muy amables sobre todo Gaby!"

Nubia De la Fuente

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been going there for a few years now and really love them and their services. They are great friendly people, specially Gaby, she is very professional and always helps manage what we need, Would highly recommend!"

Jennifer Perez

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"gabriela was really helpful! explains instructions and expectations very clearly ! she is a great person with a good character! she is trustworthy and provides excellent service"

Nayeli Villa

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like the professionalism of this office, they serve us very well, Gaby is a person who is always there to help us."

David Sauceda

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very helpful! Gabriela is outstanding and helped me out with everything!"

Garrett Naylor

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just started with State Farm and so far it has been a smooth and easy process. Caroline Layman was my first contact. She was very helpful and patient and I could tell she wanted to make sure I was taken care of. Great people to work with!"

mark pedigo

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently visited with Dusty at State Farm regarding adding life insurance to my policy. He was extremely informative, went through all the different options, and helped me to select one that I felt was best for me and my family. Even afterward, he remained in constant contact during the underwriting process and was helpful to answer any questions I had. Happy customer!"

Casey Layman

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been beyond pleased with Nat McClure and his State Farm agency! The employees treat you like family and Nat is so great to make sure you are getting the best coverage and benefits possible. I have spoke with Caroline Layman on the phone several times about our policy and she was patient to listen and answer all of my questions."

Sierra Mueller

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dusty was absolutely fabulous! He met all our needs for home owners and vehicle insurance with a quick quote and was very prompt and easy to communicate with! 10/10 would recommend!"