Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lucas Spellman

Lucas Spellman

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Spellman
"Was involved in a hit and run accident. This state farm insurance agency has been phenomenal."
Profile photo of Daniela Sandoval

Daniela Sandoval

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Sandoval
"Fernando was extremely detailed, helpful, and patient. I am new to the state and he took his time to explain everything to my husband and I. The price of our monthly insurance is also amazing!"
Profile photo of David Muselman

David Muselman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Muselman
"The best! Customer service and personalization is next level. Couldn't recommend Grant McClure enough. Thanks, Grant!!!"
Profile photo of Vaneasa Ledezma

Vaneasa Ledezma

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vaneasa Ledezma
"Fernando gave me a great service. He was very helpful and I am happy that State Farm has employees like him."
Profile photo of Charlie Vest

Charlie Vest

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Vest
"We have been a long time customer of Nat McClure State Farm Insurance (20+yrs) and we could share dozens of instances where we pickup the phone or walk in the office and specifically ask for Passion to assist us with any need that comes up in our daily lives. She is very knowledgeable in her job and has the Best personality, literally a pleasure to deal with. Today was no exception, I needed a document emailed to me and within minutes I had what I needed…..Thank You Passion!"
Profile photo of Abygail Montes

Abygail Montes

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abygail Montes
"My agent Fernando Peña did such a great job! He is so kind and helpful, I would recommend him to any person and he also speaks Spanish!"
Profile photo of ender

ender

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ender
"Fernando Peña did an AMAZING job while giving me my quote! He was kind, efficient, and had great service!"
Profile photo of Saul Marquez Jr.

Saul Marquez Jr.

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Marquez Jr.
"I recently had the pleasure of working with a Fernando Peña, and it was a fantastic experience. He was exceptionally knowledgeable, patient, and went above and beyond to ensure I understood all the details of my car insurance policy. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kevin Escobar

Kevin Escobar

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Escobar
"My experience with Nat McClure State Farm has been great especially with the great help from Fernando"
Profile photo of Alejandra Borrego

Alejandra Borrego

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Borrego
"My experience with Nat McClure State Farm has been great especially with the great help from Fernando Peña"
Profile photo of Colten Miller

Colten Miller

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colten Miller
"I have been a long time customer of Nat McClure State Farm and the whole staff is exceptional, especially Allie she’s fast, thorough, and always a tremendous help, and really cares about getting the best deal for her customers!"
Profile photo of Tammy Allen

Tammy Allen

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Allen
"Amanda Fisher is friendly, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond….we love working with her!! Lone Star Haulin"
Profile photo of Christi Thompson

Christi Thompson

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Thompson
"Our family recently switched to State Farm and we have been very pleased with our services. The price couldn’t be beat and our sweet insurance provider was amazing. We were also pleasantly surprised with a nice gift for switching. Thank you Nat McLure and Allie Miller for making this the right insurance for us!"
Profile photo of Michael McDonald

Michael McDonald

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McDonald
"Allie is very knowledgeable and professional. She has been consistently helpful and dependable, and made the process of switching insurance seamless."
Profile photo of MERANDA TAYLOR

MERANDA TAYLOR

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MERANDA TAYLOR
"When inquiring about our insurance, Amanda Fisher was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Brian Berry

Brian Berry

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Berry
"Thank you! Y'all are all awesome!!!"
Profile photo of JC Atkins

JC Atkins

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JC Atkins
"Dusty was great and very professional. Would recommend State Farm to friends and family."
Profile photo of Helen Vela

Helen Vela

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Vela
"Allie helped me get a car/home insurance premium at a great price. She was professional and answered all my questions I felt no pressure at all. Thank you for being so easy to work with! I recommend Nat McClure State Farm Insurance highly!😊"
Profile photo of Kim Skelton

Kim Skelton

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Skelton
"Everyone in the office is professional, knowledgable, and patient with questions. I can always count on Passion for a quick response. Thank you for the excellent communication and wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Ronald Campbell

Ronald Campbell

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Campbell
"I recently moved Four Properties including my own over to State Farm Insurance, Dusty Melton helped me with the transaction. He did a excellent job. He had to take some photos of the property, and he called me each time to let me know he was going out to take pictures so I could notify the People he was coming over. Thank You Dusty for handling all of this. Ronald Campbell"
Profile photo of Jeanna Souther

Jeanna Souther

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanna Souther
"Passion was very helpful and answered my questions professionally. I was very satisfied with her."
Profile photo of Darrell Doty

Darrell Doty

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Doty
"I have been using Nat McClure insurance for years now. They have taken care of several things for us over the years and are always there to jump in when needed to ensure things go as smooth as possible. Special thanks to Dusty Melton and Passion Brooks for always taking care of our needs at a moment's notice. It's team members like these two that really set Nat apart from the rest of the State Farm agents. Thanks for years of support!"
Profile photo of Mouza Goova

Mouza Goova

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mouza Goova
"Excellent service was provided by Dusty Melton. Dusty Melton was very professional and friendly and completed my request in a timely manner. I was very pleased and grateful for the service provided. I am with the State Farm for a long time and Dusty Melton is one of the best."
Profile photo of Shiala Thomas

Shiala Thomas

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shiala Thomas
"Passion is so wonderful she’s stays on top of things, always checking on me to see if I need anything. And has a great attitude overall. A terrific asset to the company thank you."
Profile photo of Max Cogswell

Max Cogswell

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Cogswell
"I have been a customer of Nat McClure / State Farm since around 2018, and have never had any problems. They do a great job and I continue to use them despite moving from Sherman to McKinney. In March 2019, my vehicle was totaled in a hail storm and they were very generous with the reimbursement and made the inspection and paperwork process very easy. I recently (Feb. 2023) added my wife's vehicle to our policy, and Ms. Passion at their office was great to work with as always. I have updated my address and renter's policy numerous times and added an engagement ring, all hassle free. I strongly recommend McClure's team!"